I has a Ragdoll kitteh

Hehehe. I adopted a ragdoll kitten today! The makcik I adopted the kitten from has like lots of cats and her house is super smelly and disgusting. :/

DSCF0299

Cute right? But he’s so dirty though. I went to collect him just now with Firdaus. Bathed him the moment he got home. It’s so much easier to bathe this one compared to Teager, my other cat.

After bathing he’s still dirty and my attempt to trim his fur was in vain so he’s going to the groomer’s next Tuesday.

Video of Cheesecake:

Wah I spent so much for my cats already sia.

Kibbles: $6
Canned food: $4
Shampoo: $8
Litter: $8
Milk: $2.30
Taxi to ferry Cheesecake home: $7.60
Grooming next week: $50.

About $80+? Pocket burns. Bursary come already!!

3 Comments»

  rinaz wrote @

I WANT KET!

  FiR wrote @

“I went to collect him just now with Firdaus. Bathed him the moment he got home.”

LOL for a moment I thought him refers to me. HAHAHAHAHA.

  rasyidah wrote @

@rinaz: Get one! 😀

@Fir: LOL -.-


Leave a Reply

