Mr Greedy

TGIF! Sick of school for the week, pfft. Anyway, earlier on at school today me and my classmate was talking about the Mr Men and Little Miss keychain you can buy at 7-11. I saw Mr Greedy on the list and went to get one and lucky me, I did get 1! I got Mr Nosey too but it’s ugly.

mrmen

$1.80 with any purchase at 7-11. Think I’m gonna get some more. I want Mr Small, Mr Happy and Miss Chatter Box, like me 🙂 Oh and there’s a cat show tmr at Jurong Point. I’m so going!

Don’t forget to rate my MTV Blog Entry! Be nice and rate a thumbs up!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

