Nummy nummy

Went to Aston’s for dinner today. No pictures because guess why? I FORGOT TO BRING MY MEMORY CARD -_-. I need a spare card like really. lol.

Anyway potato salad is YUMMY. I want to learn how to make it coz it’s gooood. Lemon lime chicken. Ooh yeah.

The 3 Js went to watch Drag Me To Hell. I didn’t want to because 1. movies are a waste of money, 2. I hate scary stuff 😛

So me and Intan went to Funan to get her Sims 3 and rotted at McD with some milkshake and fries. Nummy nummy.

YOG Carnival thing and PJ FLASH MOB TMRW! Yay!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

