mask-erade

I bought more masks again! Been reading CozyCot about beauty issues and found about about shops selling these masks at way cheaper price than when I bought them. Good thing the blogshop does meet ups! At Chinese Garden MRT too. Convenient!

mask2

New ones are coffee and the 3 eye paches for my panda eyes.

10 pieces, $8.45 only. The masks are 85cents each. Think I’ll be buying more. I’m also looking for Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque and Queen Helene Apricot Face Scrub. I have no idea which shop in SG sells them cos it’s not a common brand. :/

Needa buy lots of stuff when I get my dough. Teager’s food and litter, that Daiso Charcoal Mask I hear people raving about and also hunt for that Queen Helene products. eBay has it but it’s so expensive. $12+ per bottle :o!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

