Sudden Inspiration

Few months back, I was so not a facebook person. Now, I am!
But that’s not the point.

Point is, I was looking through random pictures than I saw pictures of my friend’s Graduation Night. Oh my god. This is like my last year already, year 3. Then graduate. It inspired me.

I have to lose weight, look totally hot and sexy by next year.

I want to do it, but how!? Been procrastinating and shit. -.- I don’t want to give up my fooooood 😦

All the time I keep saying I’ll exercise and shit but it’s always all talk! So annoying. I’m sick of being fat and ugly and unattractive ok!

MUST EXERCISE!! HEALTHY DIET!

RASYIDAH THINK OF YOUR FUTURE! DO YOU WANT TO STAY FAT AND UGLY WITH NO DATES ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!!! DON’T BE A LOSER! START NOW!!!!!!

-_-“

3 Comments»

  Aysh wrote @

i drank slimming jamus and slap on hot gel cream on my fatty areas and do sit ups :l LOL
i lost a bit but i can’t help my eating habits!!!!

  fajima wrote @

i tried those slimming jamu pills.. OMG so gross.. den i stop taking..lol

  Aysh wrote @

yea disgusting but what to do LOL
i’m gonna buy more jamu tmr
HAHAHAHA


Leave a Reply

