A very boring day

So I baked brownies! Yummy 😀

dscf0101

Mix mix mix!~ Don’t ask why I’m mixing a brownie batter infront of my computer.

dscf0102

Pour it nicely into the pan 😀 Looks so yummy.

After baking, we all started eating it. Forgot to take picture of the end result :/

On another hand, I borrowed like, lots of books! 10 books to be exact!

dscf0106

Yea there’s 8 books in here. I returned 2 already. I loved how this picture turned out beautifully. I’m like re-reading the Daughters of the Moon series again because its such an awesome book! 😀 Off to read!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

