A 30 Questions Meme

1. Err. Intan?
2. Prerna! (:
3. No one.
4. Myself!
5. Greg. Because he is.
6. Ian, lmao.
7. I have no idea.
8. Intan? But she’s already close to me even if we’re in different tertiaries.
9. Prerna/Intan
10. Joleyn! Haha mother of all:D
11. Myself =.=
12. Ilyana
13. ?
14. Eugene
15. Ummar
16. Cindy
17. Johan
18. Angie from sec school.
19. Wilson?
20. Intan I guess.
21. Me.
22. What the hell! No one!
23. Damien. Well used to.
24. Ahem. 16.
25. Firdaus maybe? LOL!
26. HAHAHAHAHAHA I don’t want to say.
27. Haven’t met anyone like that.
28. Enzio. In santa costume.
29. (: (:
30. LAUGH ALL YOU WANT Bwahahaha.

3 Comments»

  otokonohito wrote @

Ya hor. Got Damien. I wonder why I put Cindy as my answer for Q23. I definitely agree that Damien is a better answer for that qn. LOL.

  fajima wrote @

xD

  devi wrote @

why is my name not in qn 1. and 9 !!!!!!! *super angry*


Leave a Reply

