My sweet sweet DS Lite!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SINGAPORE!!!!

Ahem.

I got my DS Lite today! Costed me $250. So depressing.. Now I’m left with $50 to last the month =.=

The DS Lite is Cobalt Blue/Black.. and it’s second hand. According to the dude I bought it from, it’s 1.5 months old so I hope he’s not lying. This guy.. dunno how to clean the console.. I had to clean it nicely and now it looks brand new πŸ™‚

Pictures:

  • 1 Cobalt Blue/Black DS Lite set
  • 1 DSTT
  • 1 2gb MCSD
  • 1 New Blackhorn clear case

Lidat lor. Actually I thought I was dealing with another guy who was also selling his ds. All same but R4 leh. Wasted.. but nevermind. πŸ˜‰ Opened and assembled the casing and we’re ready to play! Cooking Mama 2 is fun!

Ok picture quality no good cos it was dark. Oh well. More pics next time! πŸ˜€

2 Comments»

  Yollie wrote @

Hi Jurlique,

I saw your nick and I was wondering if you use Jurlique products.

Just like a survey question: If you can get cheaper Jurlique products from another person rather than from Tangs and they are authentic from Australia with proof of receipts, would you buy it?

Thanks : )

  Jurlique wrote @

Haha I don’t use the products.. my step mom does. She used to sell them too.

Anyway regarding your qn, yes I’d buy it I guess. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

