Shopping!

Shoppinggggggg!

Ooo so many new stuffs! New phone, new clothes.. slippers..lol! Yesterday went over to dad’s place then we all went shopping, half sponsored by my dad and well half I had to pay myself. What a bargain! Hmm let’s see the damaged for the day.

1) 2 New shirts & 1 pants. Damage: $47




Quite nice ah the shirts.. I found a shop selling big sized clothes and yay! Finally girly looking clothes for me. White with black stripes and brown with white stripes. And pants to go with the shirts.

2) Bag. Damage: $16.90

Pic darn blur. I like the loud colours on the bag.. stark contrast to my shirts lol. I have bad fashion sense šŸ˜›

3) Slippers. Surfer something..: $15.60

My havaianas slippers are getting thin.. and they are like more than a year old! My step mom bought it for me at $6 1 yr ago, WAY before it got popular in sg. New slippers in Red/white & Brown! šŸ˜€

4) Optical mouse.: $14.90

My mouse decided to die on me and I hate using the touchpad so.. a new mouse. (coincidentally same mouse as Oto! LOL)

5) Accessories. : $5

Cheap..lol

6) Sushi lunch. : $42

This afternoon, I treated my brother to a long overdue lunch treat and I told him, he can choose whatever he wanted since I don’t treat him often. He chose sakae. @_@

7) New Handphone upgrade: Sony Ericsson k810i: $38

A new phone like after 2 years~! Went to IMM with mom today to upgrade our lines. My mom was so picky when choosing a phone.. and in the end she didn’t even choose 1 lol cos all phones are complicated to use, according to her. Well the phone I wanted.. purple was out of stock and its $10 more but lesser features than what I have now so I guess the k810i is more worth it even though it’s last year’s model. Yay!

8) Old issues of readers digest. : $10 for 10

Some forumer sold her books to me. I love readers digest! šŸ˜€ Awesome company during long train rides.

Oh. & I paid my mom $30 cos she lent me to top up my ezlink for last week. And I have to top up another $30 this week.. so $60 alr on transport omg.

Total damage: $249.40!

That’s all.. since I don’t spend money watching movies or eating out that often and I don’t shop every month (only like every semester @_@).. I guess it’s ok. I have nothing else to buy so me future pay will be safe in the ole’ piggy bank. Heeh.

Work tmr! 4 days of work before school starts then time to turn the Cs to Bs and As……..! Jiayou! xD

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

