Lollipop

LoLLIpoP!

AHH School is hell. 1 more week to teh holidayz man! Bth, can’t stand school already. Super duper BORING. 😦 I slept the whole day in class today. Sure get C, lol.

I need to stash my earnings one corner else I’ll spend them all sia. I ate sushi last week, which is yummy. Hmm. And my allowance. Had to buy earpiece cos mine spoil ;( Sennheiser won’t repair for me. Bloody hell.

Today I can’t help but buying this tub of chupa chups. 108 pieces – $15.80. Cheap right? Can’t help it… Nevermind. Pay coming soon ^^


It’s just a matter of time. I think this is it.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

