Superman dat hoe!

Superman Dat Hoe!

Pardon the random title, LOL. Someone played that song in the train and I guess it got stuck in my brain.

.. OMG My band audition clashed with my PP workshop!! SAME TIMING AND SAME DAY SOME MORE. DIE DIE DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


Ok anyway today. Nothing much.. went to bukit batok to pass Mistrain her books and then my phone conveniently DIED on me. Pshh. Went to novena to collect and pass my sales report. Met Firdaus at woodlands to rot at the library because at 7 I have to meet another customer at Marslling to pass 2 books. Tsk I think I went around here and there the whole day. After that went home lo.

Shit man. I have to study and do my PP project already. Not much time, stop wasting time and procrastinating, rasyidah!!!!!!

Btw:The chinese character looks like the PI sign. Hahahaha ok tata.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

