Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Or in this case, Gossip Guy. Hahahaha. I was bored and I was like chatting with Chunyi about the randomest stuff ever then it became some gossip session and I gossiped with him about mr. cutiepie. Hahaha chunyi is really not the person I’d gossip girly things about but it’s fun. Hahaha thanks ya chunyi. *melts at the thought of mr cutiepie*

Haven’t been blogging because I’m just too lazy and no one reads my blog anyway. School started like a week ago and it’s been alright. Got a B for first 2 lessons, thank goodness not a C to start with. Classmates are quite cool. There’s Greg the smoker, Li Yang who laughs at every single thing, Dilys the pretty one, Ivan & Si Qiang who are quite nice people. Well this is just the first week, I hope we all can bond better. W45A wasn’t bad, I just hope E46C or E4 Sexy, rather, would be better. 🙂

Currently I’m like going to be sick. I had flu ytd and now I’m feeling a sore throat coming on. I wonder why I’m being sick so often.. must be because of the lack of exercise, something I didn’t do since I stepped into poly and also the lack of eating fruits and veggies, lol.

Today also a bit suay. Lost 2 customers cos 1 buying from her friend and 1 don’t want to buy already. Kns. I don’t wanna lose anymore customers ok. So please help support my blog bookshop, at…

http://www.lovelybooks.wordpress.com

My only source of income. Help me okay..

If you love someone, let them go. If they’re meant for you, they’ll be with you eventually.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

