An Honest Mistake

An Honest Mistake & A Public Apology

I have never felt so bad in my life ever before. I’ve never cried so much before till my eyes are super puffy.

I never knew that I have been such an ass, such a bitch to all my friends. I really didn’t know that I’ve changed so much. Trust me, this change isn’t intentional. I wouldn’t know that I’ve changed so much until I got a wake up call from my nanny and of course my friends. After realizing all the shit that I’ve done.. I am truly sorry.

I was told that I didn’t appreciate my friends and what I’ve got around me. Actually I do. I am really really really thankful that I have you guys as my friends. I don’t know what I’ll do without you all. I thank you for being my friend and I thank you for being there for me. I really truly appreciate what you guys have given me and I thank you for that. The person I want to thank the most is Cindy, for giving me this wake up call and also for being such a nice person to me. Thank you for everything and everything that you’ve done for me. Thanks for giving me something that I can’t really explain in words. Without you, I don’t think that I would have enjoyed life this much. Really. Thank you a whole lot.

The next person I want to thank is Shi Pei. You, my dear, have been such a wonderful friend to me. You’ve been with me for quite some time and eventually we got closer. I’m sorry if I didn’t show my appreciation for you because I do appreciate what you have done for me. Thank you for all the help that you have given me, be it advice, physical stuff or anything else. You’ve been such a support for me and I don’t think I could have done myself. I’m sorry if I took you for granted. You’ve been my closest friend I hope that remains for the next years to come.

Another person I’d like to thank is Aysh. Aysh has been my close friend since the start of Habbo and we’ve been friends till now and I am thankful for that. Thanks for everything that you done for me, and thanks for being such a great friend. Thanks for being able to share our laughters and thank you for just being my friend. No amount of thank yous can express the gratitude I have for you. I hope we will talk more often now. 🙂

I also want to thank Danny for being my buddy for the longest time too, along with Aysh. I want to thank you for being my friend and always coming with me, sp and aysh when we go out, even though you are like the only guy. Haha. Thanks alot buddy.

Besides Danny, I want to thank Johan. Johan is a more recent addition to my circle of friends and he’s the more hyperactive guy. I’m sorry for being angry at you when you mean no harm. Thanks for being my friend. No thanks for always teasing me though! 😛

I just want to thank all my friends like Ahmad(cg), soul, emily, ryan, geraldine, matthew.. everyone and everyone who has been in my life in one way or another. Thank you for being my friend and I’m sorry for all the mean things that I might have done or already have done to you. I don’t want to lose you guys as friends because you guys are the bestest people I have in my life right now. I hope my apology is accepted.

A truly sorry Rasyidah.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

