Randomnessity

Funny Quiz

Instructions: go to your music player of choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud, and press play. Use the song titles that come up to answer each question. NO CHEATING!

How does the world see me?
I miss you – Blink182

Will I have a happy life?
This Celluloid Dream – AFI (Happy life = Dream? Aww..)

What do people really think of me?
Boys Of Summer – The Ataris (LOL! I’m not a boyy. )

Do people secretly lust after me?
Rainbow Connection – Me First And The Gimme Gimmes (O_O??)

How can I make myself happy?
Saying Sorry – Hawthorne Heights (Hmm..to who?)

What should I do with my life?
Thunderbirds are GO! – Busted (o_o)

What is some good advice for me?
Paralyzer – Finger Eleven (Made so much sense -.-)

What do I think my current theme song is?
Shadow Of The Day – Linkin Park

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
The Adventure – Angels & Airwaves (nice.)

What song will play at my funeral?
Happy Ending – Mika (LOL WTF)

What type of men/women do you like?
Broken Hearts Parade – Good Charlotte (-.-?)

What is my day going to be like?
Blue & Yellow – The Used (=Green? Envious? True..)

Why am I here?
Here In Your Arms – Hellogoodbye (LOL!)

What will people remember me for?
On The Side Of Me – Corrinne May 😮

What song will I get stuck in my head tomorrow?
Young & Depressed – MxPx

Are there people outside waiting to take me away?
Class ‘A’ Love Affair – The Great Spy Experiment

What will this year be all about?
Dark Blue – Jack’s Mannequin (yea 2007 has been blue)

How Long has This Been Going On?
Let Fate Decide – Rufio (LOL!)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

