Mood: Nonchalant

Shuffle on random

Still the same routine thing, rotting in class now while listening to music.
My player’s on shuffle and it’s kinda weird when the player plays songs that match your mood at the moment.
Funny, huh.

Thank god it’s Friday. I don’t know if I should work tmr. I need extra $40 :/
I have to pay dd $30, zaini $20 and my mom, $30. $80 in total.
If I withdraw $240 and + $40 frm tmr’s pay, I can easily pay my $80 debt.
That leaves me with $200 to spend.
Thinking of going to the Sitex show on sunday to get myself a ram for my laptop.
With the money left, I can shop, yay.

Anyone wants to bake cookies and shop with me? Pweashhh..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

