Mood: Bored

Untitled

I’m extremely bored in school right now.
Thursdays suck real bad. Math module today.
My facilitator suck. Math suck.. zz

November is ending so fast. Omg.
One more month and 2007 is gone.
I hope 2008 is a better year for me.
10 weeks of holidays before school starts in April.
Woah. I need a good job then.
2 weeks more and I’m having holidays for 3 weeks.
I need a job seriously.

Anyway. In class now.
That clique’s camwhoring.
Bah.
Hmm.
I want to go home šŸ˜¦
Extremely bored..

Oh. I want to go jamming one day too.
Wanna play the drums. šŸ˜€

Bah.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

