mon, tue, wed

mon, tue, wed

Past three days was okay. Celebrated Nicholas’ and Jacqueline’s birthday on monday. We bought a cake:) And my teacher treated me KFC! Yummy. More pic’s at Joanne’s blog.. http://www.-peiling.blogspot.com 🙂

Tuesday was ok la. Sian at school. Science. Hate it. But! The fun part was at night. I hunted for a chalet to book and we’re gonna be staying at Aloha Changi cos Aloha Loyang was fully booked. 😦 Oh wells at least its cheap! $70 for a chalet bigger and better than costa sands! woot. I so can’t wait.. so much food.. friends.. and Shawn will be coming! :DDDDDD

Anyway now I’m very hyper in class. My teacher called me a big hyper teddy bear. :/ lol He could have left out the ‘big’ part. Oh wells! 1 more month!!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

