goddammit.

god-frickin’-dammit.

Disclaimer: If you don’t like people who rant and complain or being emo or pity themselves OR WHATSOEVER, YOU CAN FRICKIN’ LEAVE THIS BLOG, THANK YOU.

right. feburary isn’t really a nice month for me. first my computer exploded, second, my o level results. now my mom is flying to philippines at the end of this month because her dad; my grandpa got stroke and now half of his body is paralyzed. we’re all lacking financially and i’m starting poly soon. sheesh. this is so unfair!!! it’s always monetary problems.. sigh.. my mom works long hours and yet the pay is miserable. even her bonus this year was the lowest of all the years.. oh man..this just freakin irks me..

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

