if only money grows on trees

if only money grows on trees

dang! it’s been so long since i went out with my friends. everyone seems so fucking busy. sheesh. and it’s feb 21 already! EXACTLY 2 weeks more before the JAE/JPSAE results come out. zz

just to list a few things i need to do..:

  • buy cat and hamster food. (no i won’t feed my hamster to my kitten)
  • get a haircut. (ayshhhhhh help me out here!)
  • return library books. dued tmr. nb: buy subway on my way home
  • slap myself with a tuna fish
  • Advertisements

    No comments yet»

    Leave a Reply

