o levels

Sigh.

Alright, so I’ve received my results 2 days ago. They weren’t up to my expectations. I improved since prelims thos. Sigh. I didn’t expect to get sucha low grade for the subject which is my forte; Science. I didn’t expect to get a C5 for POA either. Omg la I was so excited when I did the MCQ paper. I think the Paper 2 pulled me down. Bummer. On the other hand, I got B3 for English which is quite okay. Could have gotten A2. Haha. Oh yea, I flunked combined humans. D7..

The malay paper I re-sat for didn’t improve either. So yea. I’m glad I passed math cos I never seem to pass it. Haha! So I have like, 4 Bs, 2 Cs and 1 D. Oh gawd. I just hope I can go to a poly or else I’m just gonna shrivel up and die. SERIOUSLY. Damn..

-Have faith in yourself..-

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

