Study

Yawnz. It’s a Saturday today. Had Malay mock exam just now. LOL I wrote crap for the compo~~ Time flies.. my coursework is due on wednesday! Shit I still have loads to do! T.T Anyways, I’m going to Jurong West Library later.. to study with Meng Ting and Pei Pei! Hoho. Anyone wanna come along?

Jie Hui called earlier and I thought she was Meng Ting. LOL Paiseh sia.. wtf MT has a better english sense then JH and I still mistook the voices. -__- Alright. I wonder what I’m gonna study later…

Finish Agriculture part of geog.
Make notes for Sounds for physics.
Make notes for Organic Chemistry.
Try to do some malay.
Try to do some maths.

OKAY! So that’s it then. Will come home around 8+ to do coursework then tune in to Dear sokewL, LOL!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

