I love you.

Hi all πŸ™‚
Just wanna inform to those readers, I’ve put up one section where I upload songs so you guys can enjoy them. Do tag to tell me what songs you guys’d like. Ok?
Anyway. I just want to say that I appreciate all my friends I have now.. virtual that is.
You guys rock. πŸ™‚
I also want to say this.. don’t laugh kay?
Justin, if you ever see my blog, I just want to say..
I love you, really. =P
It’s weird.. I even dream about him.. that’s how manical I am.

Good thing is, I’m going to Meng Ting’s BBQ tomorrow! Can’t wait! After that it’s swimming~
Gonna play basminton later. But it’s raining now. 😦
Still got physics homework.
Nevermind, be positive!
Cheers.
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

